This is zx83plus2a’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. England, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 54
  2. following 55
  1. Fluid Existential Inversions
    by Intronaut
  2. Forest of Equilibrium
    by Cathedral
  3. The Carnival Bizarre
    by Cathedral
  4. The Beginning
    by Mercyful Fate
  5. Annihilation
    by Street Cleaner
  6. Spiritual Healing (Reissue)
    by Death
  7. Slaughter of the Soul (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by At The Gates
  8. Red Album
    by Baroness
  9. Yellow & Green
    by Baroness
  10. Scream Bloody Gore (Reissue)
    by Death
  11. Total Brutal
    by Austrian Death Machine
  12. カタカナ・タイトル EP
    by TANUKI
  13. Human (Reissue)
    by Death
  14. Individual Thought Patterns (Reissue)
    by Death
  15. The Sound Of Perseverance (Reissue)
    by Death
  16. The Dark Sides
    by King Diamond
  17. Don't Break the Oath
    by Mercyful Fate
  18. Live Undead / Haunting the Chapel
    by Slayer
  19. Melissa
    by Mercyful Fate
  20. Altars of Madness (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by Morbid Angel