This is zelexia’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 67
  2. following 32
  1. Volume V
    by Dj CUTMAN
  2. Prelude
    by Sean Schafianski
  3. Fighting
    by Sean Schafianski
  4. Video Game Music Remastered: Final Fantasy VI, Vol. 1
    by Sean Schafianski
  5. Windmill Hut (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by DSC
  6. Tal Tal Heights (from "The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening")
    by Jake McCoy
  7. Quick Man (from "Mega Man II")
    by Nick Downey
  8. Arabian Skies (Mobius Mix)
    by DJ CUTMAN
  9. Sandopolis Zone
    by Louie Aronowitz
  10. Hydrocity Funk
    by Teodor Dumitrache
  11. Chemical Rave Zone
    by John Montoya
  12. SpookWAVE
    by Melancholy Robot
  13. Garbage Dump Stomp
    by Sam Bobinski
  14. Metal Crusher
    by Andrew Filipski
  15. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  16. The Metronomicon: Slay the Dance Floor OST
    by Various Artists
  17. Wood Carving Partitia
    by Tim Stoney
  18. Floral Fury
    by String Player Gamer
  19. Sands of Fate
    by Sam Dillard
  20. The Sea Awaits
    by Sam Dillard