This is zed’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Lyon, France
  2. Metal
  1. collection 90
  2. wishlist 11
  3. followers 2
  4. following 78
  1. God Emperor
    by Undrask
  2. Animalize - Meat We're Made Of
    by Dying Victims Productions
    Samouraï de l'Univers Samouraï de l'Univers
  4. Shock to the System
    by TOWER
  5. V per Viennetta
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  6. Norwegian Reggaeton (Single)
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  7. Ruins of Empires
    by Aeternam
  8. Sea Savage
    by GAMA BOMB
  9. Goodbye
    by Aether Realm
  10. Forefathers - A Spiritual Heritage
    by GOD The Barbarian Horde
  11. Stahl Kennt Keinen Rost
    by Bucovina
  12. Ceasul Aducerii-aminte
    by Bucovina
  13. Day Follows Day, Night Follows Night Single
    by Bucovina
  14. Veil of Imagination
    by Wilderun
  15. Norwegian Reggaeton (feat. Charly Glamour & Gigatron)
    by Nanowar Of Steel
  16. Steel Winged Warrior
    by Dream Tröll
  17. Nesfârşite
    by E-an-na
  18. Second To None
    by Dream Tröll
  19. Second To None
    by Dream Tröll
  20. Steel Winged Warrior
    by Dream Tröll