This is zahki’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 37
  2. followers 1
  3. following 26
  1. ASH RETURN - The Sharp Blade Of Integrity
    by Swell Creek Records
  2. Futha
    by Heilung
  3. Futha
    by Heilung
  4. All Ships Will Rise
    by BOWHEAD
  5. AIR
    by Dakh Daughters
  6. Failed Entertainment
    by FURY
  7. Hypnos / Flame
  8. Station
    by Russian Circles
  9. Empros
    by Russian Circles
  10. Donkey
    by Brume
  11. Versions
    by His Master's Voice
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. His Master's Voice
    by His Master's Voice
  13. His Master's Voice versus Monsoon
    by His Master's Voice, Monsoon
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Sister Europe / Tango EP
    by Jane Woodman & Zoë Keating
  15. Snowmelt (EP)
    by Zoe Keating
  16. Blue Spells
    by Callow
  17. Electro Blues Vol.2
    by Freshly Squeezed Music
  18. Medium Wave
    by Voodoo Trombone Quartet
  19. Devil Take My Soul
    by Son Of Dave (feat. Martina Topley Bird)
  20. Massive Attack - Psyche (Piktogram Extended Edit) / ft. Martina Topley Bird
    by Piktogram