This is yutahirakata’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. R&B/Soul
  1. collection 117
  2. wishlist 39
  3. followers 1
  4. following 71
  1. The Ballad Of A Dopehead
    by Jay Worthy, T.F & Budgie
  2. Certified Lovers Boy
    by Budgie
  3. Foreign Exchange – Come Around
    by Ronnie Herel
  4. DJ Jazzy Jeff- For da Love of da Game (DJ Jazzy Jeff Remix)
    by Ronnie Herel
  5. The Unseen
    by Quasimoto
  6. High Tide
    by Eddie Suzuki
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. If You Dance Tonight
    by T'Spoon
  8. The Power Of Your love
    by The Spirit Of Love
  9. You Can Win
    by Bileo
  10. Give Us Justice
    by Thee Sacred Souls
  11. Weak For Your Love
    by Thee Sacred Souls
  12. Try Love / That Boy Of Mine
    by Sparkels
  13. Things You Do
    by Fat Night
  14. Something Deep Inside
    by Ralph Weeks & Combo Lulo
  15. Dreamin's For Free
    by Ben Pirani
  16. Art School Girl
    by Ben Pirani
  17. It's Only Us
    by Monophonics
  18. My First Divorced Christmas (Santa Claus Got a Divorce)
    appears in 1 other collection
  19. Cruisin to the Park
    by Durand Jones & The Indications
  20. Strange Girl
    by Bobby Oroza