This is yugohasegawa’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. R&B/Soul
  1. collection 10
  2. following 9
  1. Murmurations
    by Saul
  2. Stand Up EP
    by secretsundaze
  3. For You and I
    by Loraine James
  4. There Is A Place
    by Maisha
  5. Find Us When U Get There
    by Scott Xylo
  6. A Night With Chey
    by SCŌTT XYLO!
  7. Joe Claussell Mixtape
    by Secretsundaze Recordings
  8. Analogue Eyes, With Digital Minds
    by SCŌTT XYLO!
  9. Sounds From The Village Vol. 2
    by Al Dobson Jr.
  10. Sounds from the Village Vol.1
    by Al Dobson Jr.