This is YU KUWABARA’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 25
  2. followers 1
  3. following 23
  1. Fascination
    by The Birthday Massacre
  2. Shadow of Life
    by Umbra Vitae
  3. Dwarves / Raging Nathans
    by Rad Girlfriend Records
  4. Somnambulists
    by There Were Wires
  5. Endarkenment
    by Anaal Nathrakh
  6. Hel
    by Týr
  7. Threnos
    by On Thorns I Lay
  8. Folkesange
    by Myrkur
  9. Gloomy Lights
    by Gallhammer
  10. Amor Mortem Mei Erit
    by The Reticent
  11. Fade to Black
    by The Reticent
  12. On The Eve Of A Goodbye
    by The Reticent
  13. The Oubliette
    by The Reticent
  14. Le Temps Detruit Tout
    by The Reticent
  15. Meet Your Maker
    by Withering Surface
  16. Sieg Howdy
    by Jello Biafra & The Melvins
  17. Infernal Overdrive
    by White Wizzard
  18. Below the House
    by Planning For Burial
  19. Tales from the Thousand Lakes / Black Winter Day
    by Amorphis
  20. A Means to No End
    by Destrage