This is YU KUWABARA’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 18
  2. followers 1
  3. following 17
  1. Folkesange
    by Myrkur
  2. Gloomy Lights
    by Gallhammer
  3. Amor Mortem Mei Erit
    by The Reticent
  4. Fade to Black
    by The Reticent
  5. On The Eve Of A Goodbye
    by The Reticent
  6. The Oubliette
    by The Reticent
  7. Le Temps Detruit Tout
    by The Reticent
  8. Meet Your Maker
    by Withering Surface
  9. Sieg Howdy
    by Jello Biafra & The Melvins
  10. Infernal Overdrive
    by White Wizzard
  11. Below the House
    by Planning For Burial
  12. Tales from the Thousand Lakes / Black Winter Day
    by Amorphis
  13. A Means to No End
    by Destrage
  14. The Constant
    by Aoria
  15. Torch Of Our Final Night
  16. Travels
    by Defeater
  17. Arc
    by Agoraphobic Nosebleed
  18. Inhale/Exhale
    by Nasum