This is yetanotherjohn’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 100
  2. followers 10
  3. following 29
  1. Demo
    by ██████
  2. Embrace the Sun
    by SIFU HOTMAN (Guante x deM atlaS x Rube)
  3. Starfighter
    by Night Runner
  4. Non-Site Specific
    by Chad Mossholder
  5. Everyday, Things Are Getting Worse
    by Thou & The Body
  6. The Idol
    by Scumfire
  7. Jesse & The Spirit - Amaranth (ft. STCLVR) (0nline.Dating Remix)
    by 0nline.Dating
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. Boy Jr - SMFA (0.D's Crying in the Club Remix)
    by 0nline.Dating
  9. Dangerous Days
    by Carpenter Brut
  11. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  12. TRU
    by Ovlov
  13. Determination
    by RichaadEB // Amie Waters
  14. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  15. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  16. Crystal Anniversary
    by Nova Scotian Arms
  17. Dwellings
    by Nova Scotian Arms
  18. Balance/Post
    by Nova Scotian Arms
  19. Nova Scotian Arms
    by Nova Scotian Arms
  20. Into Silver Mind Layover
    by Nova Scotian Arms