This is yellowking77’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 35
  2. followers 2
  3. following 31
  1. Blood Eagle
    by Conan
  2. Willowtip Sampler 2018
    by Willowtip
  3. Esoteric Malacology
    by Slugdge
  4. The Inveterate Fire
    by Firelink
  5. Horseback Battle Hammer
    by Conan
  6. Conan - Monnos
    by Conan
  7. Steel Winged Warrior
    by Dream Tröll
  8. Existential Void Guardian
    by Conan
  9. Revengeance
    by Conan
  10. Wings Of Chains
    by BAT
  11. Medieval Necromancy
  12. Runaljod - Yggdrasil
    by Wardruna
  13. Godtfolk
    by Songleikr
  14. Forn
    by Kaunan
  15. Skald
    by Wardruna
  16. By Norse Music Vol. 1
    by By Norse Music
  17. Futha
    by Heilung
  18. The Knight of Rebellion
    by Dream Tröll
  19. The Witch's Curse
    by Dream Tröll
  20. Crowned In Frost
    by Frozen Crown
  21. Dommedagsnatt
    by Thorr's Hammer
  22. The Fallen King
    by Frozen Crown
  23. Free Label Sampler 2018
    by Scarlet Records
  24. The Armor of Ire
    by Eternal Champion
  25. Hell (full length)
    by MSW
  26. Get In Line
    by Hyborian
  27. Head and the Sword
    by Hyborian
  28. EOD : A Tale Of Dark Legacy
    by The Great Old Ones
  29. Obscure Verses for the Multiverse
    by Inquisition
  30. Hyborian: Vol. I
    by Hyborian
  31. Ankaa
    by Eths
  32. In the Shadow of Your Black Wings
    by Bloodthorn
  33. Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith
    by Inquisition
  34. Ofnir
    by Heilung
  35. LIFA
    by Heilung