This is Шульга Егор’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!
  1. collection 3
  2. followers 1
  3. following 4
  1. Wake the dead/Confer the vile
    by Under The Church
    Wake the dead Wake the dead
  2. Reanimating Russia 2007
    by AVULSED
    (intro) Amidst the Macabre (intro) Amidst the Macabre
  3. In A World Of Flesh And Blood
    by Coagulation
    The Gates Of Death The Gates Of Death
    appears in 1 other collection