This is yazoo1965’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Folk
  1. collection 16
  2. following 10
  1. Σtella
    by Σtella
  2. Test Stick Uhaul Her Can, Sir?
    by Galapaghost
  3. Borghild
    by Die Warzau
  4. Oh My God
    by Kevin Morby
  5. downriverelectric
    by BoomBox
  6. Easy To Move (+ bonus tracks) / DW006
    by Boys Say Go
  7. Sootie
    by Galapaghost
  8. Mammoth Indigo
    by Mammoth Indigo
  9. soil
    by serpentwithfeet
  10. Pulse
    by Galapaghost
  11. Make It Happen (Extended Mix)
    by Playgroup
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. The Airtime Sessions
    by Jackson Grimm
  13. Bright Sparks
    by I Monster
  14. Beautiful Strangers b/w No Place To Fall
    by Kevin Morby
  15. I Never Arrived
    by Galapaghost
  16. Lovely Day (Remastered) / Take One (RadicalG Mix)
    by FRONT 242