This is Yasushi Asaoka’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Yasushi Asaoka

  1. Pop
  1. collection 87
  2. followers 3
  3. following 46
  1. Kofū II / 古風 II
    by Meitei / 冥丁
  2. What Plans?
    by Anthony da Costa
  3. The Convincer (20th Anniversary Edition)
    by Nick Lowe
  4. Live at the Metro
    by sleepmakeswaves
  5. Live At The Make Out Room
    by Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express
  6. The Good Lyre - Songs Of John Wesley Harding
    by John Wesley Harding
  7. People Die
    by Jeb Loy Nichols
  8. DON’T LOOK BACK NOW: Soundtrack
    by John Wesley Harding
  9. Half Empty
    by The Little Hands of Asphalt
  10. Elliott Smith: Expanded 25th Anniversary Edition
    by Elliott Smith
  11. Your Name EP
    by Da Costa
  12. Very Little Christmas
    by Nichols And Phillips
  13. The Only Ones
    by The Milk Carton Kids
  14. Once Around (Expanded 10th Anniversary Edition)
    by The Autumn Defense
  15. A Quiet Place
    by Nick Lowe
  16. Winter Wonderland / Let It Snow
    by Nick Lowe and Los Straitjackets
  17. The Man With No Shadow (First Edition)
    by John Wesley Harding
  18. Kofū / 古風
    by Meitei / 冥丁
  19. Light And Waves (Japanese Edition)
    by I Am Robot And Proud
  20. High January + Trust An Amateur (2CD+Digital)
    by Marker Starling