This is Yaroslav Sterkhov’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Yaroslav Sterkhov

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 12
  2. wishlist 4
  3. following 9
  1. Avalon is Risen
    by Leslie Fish
  2. Piper Concert (ChronoxZelda)
    by BronyMusician
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Visions
    by Guilhem Desq
    Break your Crank Break your Crank
    very unusual sound... though I admit, watching those as videos where this perfomance is shown is another kind of fun.
  4. Ignite
    by Ponies at Dawn
  5. Rebirth
    by Ponies at Dawn
  6. Dystopian Fiction
    by Aviators
  7. Dystopian Fiction
    by Aviators
  8. Come Find Me
    by Fox Amoore
  9. Aftermath 2.0 | Archives of peace
    by AES DANA
  10. LEVEL 1- The 2011 Collection
    by Miracle Of Sound
  11. LEVEL 2
    by Miracle Of Sound
  12. Master of Tiny Shoes
    by Look Left