This is Aaron Authers’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Aaron Authers

  1. Metal
  1. collection 125
  2. followers 3
  3. following 147
  1. Inhuman Nature
    by Inhuman Nature
  2. Come Closer Now
    by Rope
  3. Melted On The Inch - Live At Alien Sound Studio
    by Boss Keloid
    subscriber exclusive
  4. Joy
    by Antiguo
  5. Aurora
  6. Quantum Eraser
    by Secret Cutter
  7. Too Happy
    by Tor
  8. What We Got In Common
    by Group Of Man
  9. We All Know
    by TALONS
  10. The Fool
    by OHHMS
  11. JORD (Instrumental)
    by MØL
  12. Quit Waiting Around
    by Group Of Man
  13. The Light That Leaks In
    by Modern Rituals
  14. II: For Mankind
    by Haast's Eagled
  15. Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It
    by Rolo Tomassi
  16. Shock Of The Fall
    by Giver
  17. It's Hard To Have Hope
    by Svalbard
  18. Where The Cycle Breaks
    by Giver
  19. I II (Reissue)
    by Bossk
  20. Four Wheels
    by Giants
  21. Be Water
    by The Tidal Sleep
  22. Atrophy
    by Minors
  23. A True Discourse
    by Lonewolves
  24. Audio Sketch
    by Svalbard
    subscriber exclusive
  25. Melted On The Inch
    by Boss Keloid
  26. JORD
    by MØL
  27. Earthbreeder
    by Nibiru
  28. HRX: Holy Roar 10th Birthday live sets
    by Holy Roar Records
  29. Instrumental
    by Run Walk
  30. Tanzaro House
    by Pijn
  31. Hermit Kuppling
    by Modern Rituals
  32. The Truth in Our Bodies
    by Earth Moves
  33. Teenage Haze (Reissue)
    by Departures
  34. Auburn Rule
    by Wren
  35. Bloom
    by OHHMS
  36. Cold
    by OHHMS
    by RUETZ
  38. Gallops
    by Gallops
  39. Holy Roar Spring Sampler '17
    by Holy Roar Records
  40. Balancing The Dark
    by Rolo Tomassi
  41. Eleven Winters of Misery
    by Holy Roar Records
  42. 2009-2011
    by Pariso
  43. Through The Void
    by Garganjua
  44. Wraith
    by Watchcries