This is xpaviator’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Seattle, Washington
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 16
  2. wishlist 42
  3. following 30
  1. The Empire of Winds
    by Alpine Universe
  2. Myrkr
    by Heldom
  3. Valhalla Calling
    by Miracle Of Sound
  4. Valhalla Calling - Duet Version ft. Peyton Parrish
    by Miracle Of Sound
  5. Reality From A Dream
    by Ivan Dominik
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Journey
    by Ivan Dominik
  7. Fiction
    by Maxthor
  8. Fragments of the Fleet
    by PatternShift
  9. Surveillance
    by Dynatron
  10. This Means War
    by Volkor X
  11. Epic Hymn to Our Beautiful World
    by Piotr Janeczek (Ashaneen)
    Absolutely stunning!
  12. After Dark
    by Essenger
  13. Journey without Return
    by Picnicboy
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Navigators
    by Turbo Knight
  15. Nightcall
    by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx
  16. Mercenary
    by F.O.O.L and Power Glove