This is 谢靖戎’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Christchurch, New Zealand
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 33
  2. wishlist 218
  3. followers 2
  4. following 64
  1. VA-11 HALL-A - Second Round
    by Garoad
  2. Music For Observatories Vol. 1
    by Arkham Sunset
  3. Faery Harp
    by Derek & Brandon Fiechter
  4. AI War: Fleet Command
    by Pablo Vega
  5. Love Is Enough
  6. Think I Heard A Rumour
  7. Source Gamer
    by Nü Tao
  8. Proof of Concept
    by Wintergatan
  9. Origins
    by Antti Martikainen
  10. Endless Legend Soundtrack
    by FlybyNo
  11. Beyond the Event Horizon
    by Michel Milde
  12. Deep Space Ambient
    by Michel Milde
  13. Introspection
    by Estas Tonne
  14. Goodbyes and Beginnings
    by Suzanne Menzel
  15. Decompiled
    by UCHU
    Turbulence (Nü Tao remix) Turbulence (Nü Tao remix)
    Nice album for coders at work.
  16. The Last Chronicle
    by Antti Martikainen
  17. FTL
    by Ben Prunty
  18. Translate
    by Jiggy
  19. Tromper le temps
    by Le Vent du Nord
  20. AI War: Light Of The Spire
    by Pablo Vega