This is Xabier Cortés Aramendi’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Xabier Cortés Aramendi

PV, Spain
You’re now following Xabier Cortés Aramendi, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Xabier Cortés Aramendi collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


737 artists, 9 fans  

Followed by

74 fans
Graphic designer.
last played
now playing