This is wurmphlegm’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 2414
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 107
  4. following 684
  1. Below The Landsker Line
    by Revenant Marquis
  2. Voice of the Burned
    by Vast Souls
  3. DEMO II
    by The Suns Journey Through The Night
  4. Demo One
    by The Suns Journey Through The Night
  5. The Cosmological Wanderer
    by Midnight Callings
  6. A Walk Amidst The Cairns
    by Landstrykar
  7. Kadath
    by Ultar
  8. Black Forest Path (Demo)
    by Kuupyr
  9. The buffaloes will never die
    by Black Hill
  10. Slow And Heavy - Tyrannic Edition
    by Diplodocus
  11. Dödsrit
    by Dödsrit
  12. Tales from the Thousand Lakes / Black Winter Day
    by Amorphis
  13. Pelgrimsoord
    by Ossaert
  14. Under Vast Dreamskies
    by Vrörsaath
  15. Urheimat
    by Werendia
  16. SAT318: Morticula Rex - Autumnal Rites (2021)
    by Satanath Records
  17. Mastvrbations Malveillantes MMXVII
  18. Hengen Tulet
    by HORNA
  19. Opening The Hell Gates (Remastered Edition)
    by FULCI
  20. Melting Sun
    by Lantlôs