This is Wray76’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 106
  2. wishlist 8
  3. followers 2
  4. following 77
  1. Humanity Is the Devil (Reissue)
    by Integrity
  2. Shadow Mountains
    by Abraxas Horn
  3. Convergence
    by Miscreance
  4. Outer Reaches
    by RUDE
  5. Scorpion Throne I
    by Everything Went Black Media
  6. Cause of Death - Live Infection
    by Obituary
  7. Slowly We Rot - Live and Rotting
    by Obituary
  8. Demo 2022
    by Bygone
  9. Symphony of War (Wardlow AEW Theme)
    by Colin Young
  10. The Scars of a Lost Reflective Shadow
    by The Chasm
  11. Aperture Of Body
    by Tomb Mold
  12. Times of Obscene Evil and Wild Daring
    by Smoulder
  13. Succumb to Rot
    by Corpsessed
  14. Those Who Fear Tomorrow (Reissue)
    by Integrity
  15. Lifetime Of Gray Skies Journal I
    by Mike Hill
  16. Rip Ride Die
    by Grindline The Band
  17. Crisis Actor EP
    by Remain Sedate
  18. Shock to the System
    by TOWER
  19. Submission And Slavery
    by Lamp Of Murmuur
  20. Punishment And Devotion
    by Lamp Of Murmuur