This is Woofpickle’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 11
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 6
  1. A New Dawn (Cover Edition)
    by Timothy Seals
  2. Power Overwhelming
    by Big Bad Bosses
  3. The Banner Saga
    by Austin Wintory
  4. Level 3
    by Miracle Of Sound
  5. Level 4
    by Miracle Of Sound
  6. Mostly Dead Music
    by 8bit bEtty
  7. Too Bleep to Blop
    by 8bit bEtty
  8. Break Out. Out Break. Break Even?
    by 8bit bEtty
  9. Fake the Bitters
    by 8bit bEtty
  10. Level 5
    by Miracle Of Sound
  11. Return of the Elspeth!
    by Elspeth Eastman
    B-2 Spirit B-2 Spirit
    Horrible things incoming!