This is David Saulesco’s music collection on Bandcamp.

David Saulesco

  1. Härnösand, Sweden
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 26
  2. followers 1
  3. following 2
  1. Owlboy OST
    by Jonathan Geer
  2. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  3. Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee OST
    by Oddworld Inhabitants
    This is RuptureFarms This is RuptureFarms
  4. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
    Strike the Earth! (Plains of Passage) Strike the Earth! (Plains of Passage)
  5. Greatest Hits Vol. 2
    by Love Canon
    Video Killed The Radio Star Video Killed The Radio Star
  6. Super Guitar Bros
    by Super Guitar Bros
    Super Mario World - Castle/Boss Super Mario World - Castle/Boss
  7. Kingdoms of Amalur - The Big Fights!
    by Grant Kirkhope
    Niskaru Niskaru
  8. Ridiculous Fishing
    by Eirik Suhrke
  9. The Black Box
    by aivi & surasshu
  10. Through the Deep, Dark Valley
    by The Oh Hellos
  11. Super Crate Box Special
    by Eirik Suhrke
  12. Double Dragon Neon
    by Jake Kaufman
  13. Erasers Fantasy
    by Giant Claw
  14. Spelunky
    by Eirik Suhrke
  15. Pretty Eight Machine SE
    by Inverse Phase
  16. NightSky Soundtrack
    by Chris Schlarb
  17. Puzzlejuice Soundtrack
    by Big Giant Circles
  18. Super Smash Land OST
    by Inverse Phase
  19. Super Smash Land Hidden Tracks
    by flashygoodness
  20. Chip This Love
    by Inverse Phase
  21. Zeta Force
    by zabutom
  22. Get Loud (feat. Ryan C. Connelly)
    by Josh Whelchel
  23. You Can Have Mine
    by Big Giant Circles (Jimmy Hinson)
  24. Children of the Summer
    by Poolside
  25. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  26. GunGirl 2: Original Soundtrack
    by Josh Whelchel