This is Waqas Jamshed’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Waqas Jamshed

  1. Reggae
  1. collection 3
  2. following 3
  1. Writing on the Wall
    by Wookiefoot
  2. You're It!
    by Wookiefoot
    Don't Hold Your Breath Don't Hold Your Breath
  3. Ready or Not
    by Wookiefoot
    Sweet Silence Sweet Silence
    Wookiefoot's music has been like a beautiful sufi rug laid down on the path of my spiritual journey. They have helped me appreciate nature, become a better parent, and above all, they have helped me get closer to God. They will always be in my heart and my prayers.