This is El Metaliño Krullito’s music collection on Bandcamp.

El Metaliño Krullito

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 52
  2. wishlist 9
  3. following 43
  1. Agg
    by Perihelion
  2. Chimaera Monstrosa
    by HAH
  3. Ddulden’s Last Flight
    by Grorr
  4. The Banner Saga 3
    by Austin Wintory
  5. Pode
    by Austin Wintory
  6. 7BO 7 bandes originales de courts métrages
    by Olivier Cussac
  7. N3H(il)
    by FauxX
  8. Des Deux L'Une Est L'Autre (10th Anniversary Limited Re-release)
    by HYPNO5E
  9. Epic Loon OST
    by Pryapisme
  10. Trample the Past
    by The Old Man's Wisdom - TOMW
  11. Some Change
    by Austin Wintory, Troy Baker and Simon Hall
  12. Luna
    by Austin Wintory
  13. The Rendezvous
    by Austin Wintory
  14. Nightmare Cinema
    by Yurakane
  15. The Awakening (2012)
    by Yurakane
  16. Origins Of Magma
    by Extravasion
  17. Absolver
    by Austin Wintory
  18. Tooth and Tail
    by Austin Wintory
  19. flOw
    by Austin Wintory
  20. The Banner Saga
    by Austin Wintory