This is William Matteson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

William Matteson

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 138
  2. following 52
  1. 黒皇帝 ✦ eili - 儀 -lirile-
    by Various Artists
  2. CrossCode ~ The Ultimate Arrange
    by Deniz Akbulut
    CrossCode Main Title CrossCode Main Title
  3. No Straight Roads (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Various Artists
  4. NØt equaL
    by Lecord≠Maker
  5. EarthBorn Soundtrack
    by Fang Yu
  6. Eastward original soundtrack
    by Joel Corelitz
  7. Vagante Original Soundtrack
    by Sam English
  8. Dagothwave
    by Dagoth Ur
  9. Joyful Love
    by KODOMOi
  10. One Step From Eden
  11. Phoenotopia Awakening B-Sides (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by sillythewilly
  12. Phoenotopia Awakening (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by sillythewilly
  13. Afternoon Storm
    by 2 Mello
  14. Rainy Season
    by 2 Mello
  15. The Tale of a Cruel World (Calamity Original Soundtrack)
    by DM DOKURO
  16. Prismaticism
    by Etherflux
  17. Chip Heat
    by EX-LYD
  18. Frog Fractions
    by Twinbeard
  19. Citadel Bufonidae
    by stinkbug
  20. CrossCode Original Soundtrack EX
    by Deniz Akbulut