This is DEEK N’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 156
  2. followers 6
  3. following 29
  1. Odin's Raven Magic
    by Sigur Rós
  2. The Wax Monster Lives Behind the First Row of Trees
    by Moon Goose
  3. Golden Repair
    by Sunstack Jones
  4. Those With A Rope Around Their Neck (Don’t Always Hang)
    by Black Doldrums
  5. 6
    by Pharaoh Overlord
  6. Visions
    by The Cult of Free Love
  7. Nowhere Land
    by KARKARA
  8. Splintered Metal Sky
    by White Hills
    by Mekons
  10. metempsychosis
    by Black Doldrums
  11. Shiver
    by Jónsi
  12. Tracs
    by The Citradels
  13. Future Remains [LP]
    by Hollow Ship
  14. The Peculiar Smell of the Inevitable [LP]
    by Chemtrails
  15. In Flux
    by Sauna Youth
  16. Tassels
    by Mt. Mountain
  17. Easterfaust
    by The Cosmic Dead
  18. Sea Within A Sea (Live 2019)
    by The Horrors
  19. Spook The Herd
    by Lanterns On The Lake
  20. 11:11
    by The Kundalini Genie