This is welder150203’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Omsk, Russia
  2. Metal
  1. collection 25
  2. following 18
  1. Hypnotized (Live In Berlin 2011) [Single]
    by Heathen
  2. Innocence Has Died
    by Arkayic Revolt
  3. Live EP - Brusque 2017
    by Raging War
  4. Promo 2014
    by Rise to Burn
  5. Things Not Worth Saying
    by California Smile
  6. Make Sound Good
    by California Smile
  7. A Secret Message From Your Teeth
    by California Smile
  8. Dense And Intense
    by California Smile
  9. Roof Came Off House
    by California Smile
  10. Intermediate Level Hard-Core
    by Ghoul
  11. SAT154: Coldblood - Indescribable Physiognomy Of The Devil (2016)
    by Satanath Records
  12. НИШТЯК
    by Стахановцы
  13. split w/ Morgue Of Saints
    by From Oceans To Autumn
  14. split w/ Fire On The Horizon
    by From Oceans To Autumn
  15. The Man Who Became Himself
    by Acid Reign
  16. Deities of Death
    by Napalm Strike
  17. Demo 2013
    by Napalm Strike
  18. No Lives Matter
    by Napalm Strike
  19. Aiming Down the Sights
    by Napalm Strike
  20. Nightmare Logic
    by Power Trip
  21. Live II Stockholm Stormed
    by Vulcano
    appears in 1 other collection
  22. Slashing Through The Snow
    by Various Artists
  23. From Blood To Carnage
    by Severe Torture
  24. analpromo2008
    by The Anal Treatment XXX-perience
  25. Creatures of Yore
    by Advent of Bedlam