This is wullebulletje’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 38
  2. following 17
  1. Harvest
    by Ciccada
  2. The Black Codex
    by The Black Codex
  3. Rise and Fall
    by John Holden
  4. Our Own Sad Fate
    by Thirteen of Everything
  5. Vagabond
    by Subterranean Masquerade
  6. Foreign Land
    by The Far Meadow
  7. Topos - 2018
    by Methexis (a musical project by Nikitas Kissonas)
  8. Applause Of A Distant Crowd
    by VOLA
  9. Now We Have Power
    by Sanguine Hum
  10. Years In The Garden Of Years
    by Edensong
  11. Cobalt Chapel
    by Cobalt Chapel
  12. A Map In Fragments
    by Tonochrome
  13. Brutal Architecture - 2007 Remastered Edition
    by Rocket Scientists
  14. Oblivion Days - 2007 Remastered Edition
    by Rocket Scientists
  15. Seas of Change
    by GALAHAD
  16. Russian Poets
    by UTU
  17. Dissociative Identity Disorder
    by DID
  18. Addendum: Open Skies Exploding
    by Brett William Kull
  19. Life Is Good
    by RTFACT
  20. Pingvinorkestern - Look, No Hands!
    by Pingvinorkestern