This is waynefj40’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 8
  2. following 6
  1. Subnautica Below Zero Original Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
    Below Zero Below Zero
  2. The Last Rocket Original Sound Version
    by Shaun Inman
  3. The Darkside Detective Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  4. ElectroCrypt
    by Ben Prunty
  5. Random Access Fhqwhgads
    by Strong Bad vs. Daft Punk
  6. Fragments
    by Ben Prunty
  7. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  8. FTL
    by Ben Prunty