This is Vygan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 6
  2. followers 1
  3. following 3
  1. Tokyo (Remixes)
    by Ark Patrol
  2. Truthful EP
    by NeZoomie
  3. Supernova (Original Mix)
    by STAAZ
  4. Nameless: the Hackers RPG Soundtrack
    by BoxCat Games
  5. Not Even Once
    by Approaching Nirvana
  6. Illusions
    by Approaching Nirvana
    Love Theory Love Theory
    I love it. Get it?

    I just like the voice, the upcoming and the beat. There is nothing I do not like about this song!