This is vwskirch’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 11
  2. following 9
  1. More Miserable Than You'll Ever Be (Deluxe)
    by 7&7iS
  2. Pray Naked (Vinyl)
    by 77s
  3. Little Red Riding Hood (VINYL)
    by The Lost Dogs
  4. The Grape Prophet (Deluxe Edition)
    by L.S. Underground
  5. Caught In An Unguarded Moment
    by 77s Unplugged
  6. Devotion (2018 Remaster)
    by Undercover
  7. Drowning With Land In Sight (Vinyl)
    by 77s
  8. Kerosene Halo
    by Kerosene Halo
  9. House On Fire
    by Kerosene Halo
  10. Guadalupe
    by Michael Roe
  11. Homeboys (2016 Remaster)
    by Adam Again