This is Walker Farrell’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Walker Farrell

You’re now following Walker Farrell, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Walker Farrell collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


37 artists, 0 fans  

Followed by

3 fans
last played
now playing
  1. ESP Mirror
    by Brett Naucke
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Slum Lust Slum Lust
  2. World Sprituality Classics 1: The Ecstatic Music of Alice Coltrane Turiyasangitananda
    by Alice Coltrane
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Om Shanti Om Shanti
  3. Patterns of Consciousness
    by caterina barbieri
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Scratches on the Readable Surface Scratches on the Readable Surface
  4. Acosta
    by Kilchhofer / Hainbach
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Aska Aska
  5. H E A T
    by Lamar B.
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    bloody scene(ifuxwitchu). bloody scene(ifuxwitchu).
  6. Fervor
    by Tom Hall
    Only the hunted know Only the hunted know
  7. :love.lust.fear.anger:
    by Lamar B.
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    this shit is bad, gurl this shit is bad, gurl
  8. Synthdrome Vault Archives #1
    by shawn rudiman
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    last light on last light on
  9. Reassemblage
    by Visible Cloaks
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Terrazzo (Ft. Motion Graphics) Terrazzo (Ft. Motion Graphics)
  10. ///// EFFECTUAL
    by Jamire Williams
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    collaborate With God (featuring Chassol) collaborate With God (featuring Chassol)