This is Vit Valecka’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Vit Valecka

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 6
  2. following 3
  1. A Plague Tale Innocence - DELUXE EDITION
    by Olivier Deriviere
  2. Cuphead - Original Soundtrack
    by Kristofer Maddigan
  3. Star Command
    by Marius Masalar
  4. Maybe a Time of Miracles
    by Marius Masalar
  5. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  6. Child of Light
    by Cœur de pirate