This is viperseatlotus’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 21
  2. following 18
  1. Time the Destroyer
    by The Appleseed Cast
  2. Nowhere Now Here
    by MONO
  3. Departure Songs
    by We Lost The Sea
  4. The Fall Of Math (deluxe edition)
    by 65daysofstatic
  5. Atheistʼs Cornea
    by Envy
  6. Primal | Ephemeral
    by Mass Culture
  7. Dust And Disquiet
    by Caspian
  8. Hyedra
    by Hyedra
  9. about a city
    by haisuinonasa
  10. Animal Body
    by haisuinonasa
  11. Goodbye
    by Aurora Borealis
  12. When Plants Turn Into Stones
    by O
  13. S/T
    by Rainer Maria
  14. Saudade
    by I/O
  15. Slowdive
    by Slowdive
  16. Anyone, Anywhere
    by I/O
  17. Through a Glass, Darkly
    by Through a Glass, Darkly
  18. Radiogaze (LP 2017)
    by Blankenberge
  19. Dusty Monuments
    by Signal From Europa
  20. Calm Before
    by Long Division