This is VinterVegan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 798
  2. followers 79
  3. following 2000
  1. Boszorkánytánc
    by WitcheR
  2. Music for Road Trips
    by Déhà
  3. ...von Leichen bewohnt
    by Der Toten Lebend Schein
  4. Join The Wind
    by Frostreich
  5. Chapter One: Across The Mountains Of The Drämmarskol
    by Ancient Mastery
  6. Forest of Frost
    by Forest of Frost
  7. At The Heart Of All Beauty Lies Something Inhuman
    by Ascend Towards The Moon
  8. Enshrouded in Eternal Moonlight
    by Despondent Moon
  9. Obstruct
    by Déhà
  10. Towards The Great Dissolution
    by Insanity Cult / Isolert
  11. Contemplation In Discordance
    by Insanity Cult / Void Omnia
  12. As My End Unfolds...
    by Insanity Cult
  13. All Shall Return To Chaos
    by Insanity Cult
  14. Of Despair And Self-Destruction
    by Insanity Cult
  15. Omen
    by Inhuman Torment
  16. Wirklichkeitsraster
    by Ekstasis
  17. Through the Cracks
    by Endlose Trap
  18. Børnesange (demo)
    by Helskov
  19. Contrasts II
    by Déhà
  20. The Path Of No Return
    by Mardom