This is Vitaly Fedorinov’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Vitaly Fedorinov

  1. Moscow, Russia
  2. Rock
  1. collection 21
  2. followers 1
  3. following 20
  1. The Early Years
    by Manhole
  2. The Storied Northwest
    by The Storied Northwest
  3. Hunted Down (Remastered)
    by Soundgarden
  4. Problem
    by Dub War
  5. Strike It (VPRO Radio Session)
    by Dub War
  6. Alive
    by Dub War
  7. The Fax (VPRO Radio Session)
    by Dub War
  8. Cry Dignity (Acoustic)
    by Dub War
  9. Thin Black Duke
    by Oxbow
  10. Love Hotel
    by Decortica
  11. A New Aesthetic
    by Decortica
  12. Rad Disguise
    by Them Hills
  13. Greener Grassing
    by Them Hills
  14. The Magician
    by The Life and Times
  15. …And We Explode
    by Black Map
  16. Another Way To Step
    by lightsystem
  17. lightsystem - EP
    by lightsystem
    Swells Swells
  18. Live In Barcelona 10/05/2013
    by Amplifier
  19. 11811
    by Decortica
  20. Distance From Shelter
    by Distance From Shelter