This is Vaeth Hewitt’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Vaeth Hewitt

  1. Rock
  1. collection 84
  2. wishlist 577
  3. followers 5
  4. following 57
  1. Live at the Chapel - San Francisco - 3rd August 2017 - Better Quality Audio
    by Wolf People
  2. The Ecstasy Of Gold Vol. 1: 23 Killer Bullets From The Spaghetti West
    by Various Artists
  3. Holy Trinity LP
    by Holy Troika
  4. Live In Oslo
    by Pentangle
  5. Serpent's Tears
    by Richard Thompson
  6. Impossible Love
    by The Chemistry Set
  7. Paint Me A Dream - Plus Bonus Tracks
    by The Chemistry Set
    Why does this download only appear as a zip file? All other Chemistry Set downloads come as mp3's as well.
  8. Come Kiss Me Vibrate And Smile (New Single) different mix to vinyl release
    by The Chemistry Set
  9. Time To Breathe (New Single)
    by The Chemistry Set
  10. Hallucinations - cover of psychedelic classic by Tomorrow
    by The Chemistry Set
  11. Live From London
    by Richard Thompson
  12. Deep Fried Grandeur
    by Ryley Walker And Kikagaku Moyo
  13. The Active Listener Sampler 2020
    by The Active Listener
  14. We're Gonna Miss You
    by Various Artists
  15. Singing Sands (feat. Tommy Guerrero & Josh Lippi)
    by Los Days
  16. Hydroculture
    by Frozen Planet....1969
  17. Love-Lore
    by Deerhoof
  18. Akounak Tedalat Taha Tazoughai OST
    by Mdou Moctar
  19. Bloody Noses EP
    by Richard Thompson
  20. Losing Tracks Of Time
    by Six Organs of Admittance