This is M Alfredson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

M Alfredson

  1. Metal
  1. collection 208
  2. followers 12
  3. following 173
  1. The Work
    by Rivers of Nihil
  2. The Conscious Seed of Light
    by Rivers of Nihil
  3. Torn Arteries
    by Carcass
  4. The Invisible Prison
    by Psychosomatic
  5. Royal Swan
    by Phoxjaw
  6. I'm fucking delightful
    by Belted Sweater
  7. To Where The Light Retreats
    by Hannes Grossmann
  8. Chemical Violence
    by Malice Machine
  9. A Place to Breathe
    by Syncatto/Charlie Robbins
  10. Kollaps
    by The Hirsch Effekt
  11. Aathma
    by Persefone
  12. Weightless
    by Animals As Leaders
  13. Vadak
    by Thy Catafalque
  14. Soon To Be Absorbed
    by Paul Sadler
  15. Transcending Fire
    by Enshine
  16. The Obliterationist
    by Orecus
  17. We Are The Romans (Remastered Reissue)
    by Botch
  18. American Nervoso (Remastered Re-issue)
    by Botch
  19. Elegy (Reissue)
    by Amorphis
    by GOJIRA