This is Michel F Côté’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michel F Côté

  1. Montreal, Québec
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 80
  2. followers 1
  3. following 55
  1. The Nine Dances Of Patrick O'Gonogon - 56CD (2016)
    by The Keith Tippett Octet
  2. Mujician & Mujician II [LP versions]
  3. Live At Willisau
    by Chris McGregor's Brotherhood Of Breath
  4. Ixesha (Time)
    by The Dedication Orchestra
  5. Spirits Rejoice
    by The Dedication Orchestra
  6. "A loose kite in a gentle wind floating with only my will for an anchor"
    by Keith Tippett Septet
  7. From Granite To Wind
    by Keith Tippett Octet
  8. Mer Bleue
    by Pierre-Yves Martel
  9. CUCH-214 - FULL ASTRO (2023)
  10. I Am With You
    by David Garland
  11. Circles and Landscapes
    by Jürg Frey
  12. Borderland Melodies
    by Jürg Frey & Apartment House
  13. Grizzana
    by Jürg Frey
  14. Collection Gustave Roud
    by Jurg Frey
  15. Sloppy Ground
    by Eric Chenaux
  16. And So We Say
    by Eric Chenaux
  17. Warm Weather
    by Eric Chenaux
  18. CUCH-108 - Symphonique II (2017)
    by Leftovers Diable
  19. Maggie Dargai
    by The Allison Cameron Band
  20. Meander Selection
    by John Lely / Apartment House