This is fdash’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 9
  2. following 9
  1. Mute The Saint
    by Mute The Saint
  2. omega oblivion wins.
    by Omega Oblivion
    one man f-bot army (feat. eir) one man f-bot army (feat. eir)
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. insidetheanomiemachine
    by iamnotaperson.
  4. La Selva Incrustada
    by Fabricantes
  5. The Veil Of Control
    by Dysrhythmia
  6. Rehumanization
    by Mad Essence
  7. The Tears of a Komsomol Girl
    by Omega Oblivion
  8. Paracletus
    by Deathspell Omega
  9. Mysterivm Magnvm
    by Temple Of Gnosis