This is Oleg Schavinsky’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Oleg Schavinsky

  1. Moscow, Russia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 109
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 29
  4. following 55
    Demystification Demystification
    For me it's a mirror for some deep feelings and emotions. Sure it's not IDM, but who tells that what IDM is? I truly loved all the accuracy and the approach for every single sound. Thank you Glen.
  2. Kelevra
    by Stairway Maze
  3. Epiphany
  4. Reality (Frozen Plasma Remix)
    by Unity One
  5. in the range of imagination
    by h][uron
  6. Expelled As Tyrants
    by v01d
  7. You
    by Frontier Guards
  8. Wake Up The Coma
    by Front Line Assembly
  9. Ghost Nocturne (Luxus)
    by Acretongue
  10. Past Forward
    by Mental Discipline
  11. NOIRE (44khz / 24bit version)
    by VNV Nation
  12. Fall In Asymmetry
    by InSpiral
  13. Awakening
    by Unity One
  14. A Tribe Of My Own EP
  15. Part 14
    by Digital Recovery
  16. SOLUM 3 - Creation
    by Various Artists
  17. Граница леса
    by Θ16
  18. Hollow Spaces
    by Stairway Maze
  19. Reports From The Abyss
    by Access To Arasaka, Erode, Dirk Geiger
  20. Worms of the Earth - Sekhem-A-Kheftiu (timewarp065 - Timewarp)
    by Worms of the Earth