This is Uncle Hermann’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Uncle Hermann

  1. Metal
  1. collection 150
  2. followers 4
  3. following 34
  1. Elder (REMASTERED) + demos
    by Elder
  2. Reflections of a Floating World
    by Elder
  3. Lore
    by Elder
  4. Dead Roots Stirring (REMASTERED)
    by Elder
  5. Heavy Rocks (2002)
    by Boris
  6. Saivo
    by Tenhi
  7. NERO
  8. PURGE
  9. An Object In Motion
  10. Valkama (Deluxe Edition)
    by Tenhi
  11. Wrong One To Fuck With
    by Dying Fetus
  12. Hidden History of the Human Race
    by Blood Incantation
  13. War of Attrition
    by Dying Fetus
  14. Stop At Nothing
    by Dying Fetus
  15. Descend Into Depravity (Deluxe Edition)
    by Dying Fetus
  16. Deathconsciousness
    by Have a Nice Life
  17. Friendship, Loyalty, Commitment
    by 25 Ta Life (Back Ta Basics)
  18. Reign Supreme (Deluxe Edition)
    by Dying Fetus
  19. Rise Of The Underdog
    by No Retreat
  20. Left Hand Path (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by Entombed