This is Udonbullets’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Toronto, Ontario
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 72
  2. wishlist 9
  3. following 51
  1. Mandemic
    by Snecker
  2. Ice Me 2 The Top
    by Pete Beat Manifesto
  3. R.I.P: The Remixes
    by Creep-P
  4. Zombie Apocalypse (feat. Vanilla Luna, Leland Jazz Radburn & None Hitwonder) [Deluxe Edition]
    by Disko Warp
  5. Groovy Song
    by LOLAA
  6. The Dewey Decibel System
    by MC Lars and Mega Ran
  7. Hit Songs Mashup!
    by Walk off the Earth
  8. Lofi Soul
    by Dj CUTMAN
  9. Timespinner (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Jeff Ball
  10. Journey's End: Music from The Adventure Zone
    by Griffin McElroy
  11. The Adventure Zone: The Eleventh Hour OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  12. The Adventure Zone: The Suffering Game OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  13. The Adventure Zone: The Crystal Kingdom OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  14. VGM NXC 001
    by Party Members
  15. RNDM
    by Mega Ran
    Infinite Lives (feat. D&D Sluggers, beat by Marcus Banks) Infinite Lives (feat. D&D Sluggers, beat by Marcus Banks)
  16. Pink Cloud EP
    by Pegboard Nerds
  17. Loopy
    by Nanode
  18. Coloris
    by she
  19. Fantasy Grooves
    by Dj CUTMAN
  20. Shovel Knight - Plague of Shadows OST
    by Jake Kaufman