This is Tyler Rutt’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Tyler Rutt

You’re now following Tyler Rutt, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Tyler Rutt collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


16 artists, 0 fans  
last played
now playing
  1. Four State Solution
    by Pop Co-Op
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    It Ain't Easy Being a Boy It Ain't Easy Being a Boy
    "Four State Solution" is an amazing collection of power pop songs that manages to pull off the almost impossible-paying tribute to the great powerpop bands while managing not to sound cutesy or slavish to the past.

    You can hear echoes of great pop from the Beatles to the Move to Raspberries to Big Star, even the Who ("It Ain't Easy Being a Boy", which is like a great update/answer song to their classic "I'm a Boy").

    Four musicians recording across four different states = one amazing lp!
  2. Door To The Sun
    by The Stargazer Lilies
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    When With You When With You
  3. Psiconáutica
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Cosas Nuevas Cosas Nuevas
    by Angel Olsen
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Shut Up Kiss Me Shut Up Kiss Me
  5. Weightless
    by Pogo
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    There You Are There You Are
  6. Soundpool Back Catalog
    by Soundpool
  7. Live
    by Pylon
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Volume (live) Volume (live)
  8. The Original Score To The Motion Picture: Black Dynamite (Deluxe Edition)
    by Adrian Younge
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Shot Me in the Heart Shot Me in the Heart
  9. Something About April II
    by Adrian Younge
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Sittin' By The Radio Sittin' By The Radio
  10. Something About April II Instrumentals
    by Adrian Younge
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Sittin' BY The Radio (Instrumental) Sittin' BY The Radio (Instrumental)
  11. Something About April Deluxe
    by Adrian Younge
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Turn Down The Sound Turn Down The Sound