This is Opus13’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Renton, Washington
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 205
  2. wishlist 12
  3. followers 11
  4. following 81
  1. Timespinner (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Jeff Ball
  2. The Egg Nog Song
    by Grant Kirkhope
  3. Heart of the Forest (Music from "Secret of Mana")
    by The Travelers VGM
  4. Crest of Flames
    by Rozen
  5. Sunset Blood
    by Starcadian
  6. Induction
    by Svix
  7. Minecraft - Volume Beta
    by C418
  8. Super Ponybeat Vol. 2
    by Eurobeat Brony
  9. Super Ponybeat Vol.3
    by Eurobeat Brony
  10. Super Ponybeat Vol. 1
    by Eurobeat Brony
  11. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  12. Live at Grillby's
    by insaneintherainmusic
  13. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney
  14. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  15. Splatunes 2
    by GameChops
  16. Discord 2019
    by Eurobeat Brony ft. Odyssey
  17. The Moon (Orchestral Remix) [from "DuckTales"]
    by Laura Platt, Pascal Michael Stiefel
  18. Don't Forget (from "DELTARUNE")
    by Adriana Figueroa, FamilyJules
  19. Mischief Makers Remixed
    by Materia Collective
  20. Field of Hopes and Dreams (from "DELTARUNE") [Metal Version]
    by FamilyJules