This is Harakiri Ronin’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Harakiri Ronin

  1. Gunma Prefecture, Japan
  2. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 1166
  2. wishlist 901
  3. followers 139
  4. following 1141
  1. Breakfast in Phantasia
    by Clouds in a Headlock
  2. Escape From Sweet Auburn-Instrumentals
    by RJD2
  3. Fakin' The Funk (Kobakov and Good The 6 Remix)
    by Main Source
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Nothing Less
    by Awon & Phoniks
  5. Lawson Graham
    by Factor Chandelier
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Jazz&Milk EP
    by Dusty
  7. Don't...let him go back to the Tower (パンツァードラグーン)
    by Shitao
  8. Mark Sparks presents Kakalaka Raw
    by Crooked Cat Records
  9. Culture (RVG028b)
    by Sam Krats Ft. Craig G, Mysdiggi, Ramson Badbonez, Gee Bag, Phoenix Da Icefire & Jazz T
  10. The S&M Project: Hott Waxx
    by Serum & Manifesto
  11. Noggin Nodders Demo Tape 1993-94
    by KutMasta Kurt presents Noggin Nodders
  12. The Elmatic Instrumentals
    by Will Sessions
  13. Electromagnetic Reality
    by Will Sessions
  14. Journal | Extended
    by Dday One
  15. The day the sky fell in
    by Son of a Bricklayer
  16. Rise
    by Era Nova
  17. exhale02: Moments
    by Controller 7
  18. In A Sky Blue
    by Scott Matelic
  19. Uneven Pavement (Unreleased Demo's 1992-1993)
    by Motion Man featuring KutMasta Kurt
  20. Autumn Leaves
    by Coldcut