This is Tsunami_soulshifter’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 22
  2. wishlist 43
  3. followers 1
  4. following 44
  1. Talking House Vol.9
    by Various Artists
  2. For The Love pt. 3
    by Coflo
  3. UnHarnessYoself Edits Vol.1
    by David Harness
  4. Alex Attias presents LillyGood Party!
    by Alex Attias
  5. Restless As We Are
    by Tall Black Guy Productions
  6. Let's Take A Trip
    by Tall Black Guy
  7. For Prince Patife
    by Coflo
  8. Iko Kreyol
    by Lakou Mizik
  9. Source of Nurture
    by Chroma
  10. Expect The Unexpected
    by 79rs Gang
  11. Ache'
    by Osunlade
  12. Earth Mother
    by Mike Steva
  13. Talking House Vol.7
    by Various Artists
  14. Lonely Jester EP
    by Fka Mash
  15. For the Love 2 (Coflo's unofficial edits & mixes)
    by Coflo
  16. All Power To The People
    by Marc Mac
  17. Detroit Rising: Streaming on Spotify-Itunes Digital Launch January 2020 + Dance remixes, Electro funk jams and Youtube videos.
    by Master musicians from P-Funk & United Sound Detroit
  18. In The Act of Seeking
    by Evar After
  19. For the Love (Coflo's unofficial edits & mixes)
    by Coflo
  20. UnderCover Presents: A Tribute to Björk's Homogenic
    by UnderCover Presents