This is tshannon’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 50
  2. following 15
  1. Sushi Tapes Vol. 2
    by Takenobu
  2. Amid Evil: The Black Labyrinth (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Andrew Hulshult
  3. Sushi Tapes, Vol. 1
    by Takenobu
  4. Black Lace
    by Andrew Hulshult
  5. The Bridge (Free)
    by One Man Symphony
  6. Citizen Sleeper (Original Soundtrack)
    by Amos Roddy
  7. Transmissions from a Hidden World
    by Ben Prunty
  8. Out of Our Hands (JETT: The Far Shore)
    by Jim Guthrie
  9. Subnautica Below Zero Original Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  10. Drokk: Music inspired by Mega-City One
    by Geoff Barrow and Ben Salisbury
  11. Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Original Soundtrack Recording)
    by Gareth Coker
  12. Cloud Gardens, Vol. 1 (Original Soundtrack)
    by Amos Roddy and M. Robertson
  13. Drink the Sea (10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
    by The Glitch Mob
  14. Hades: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  15. Drops
    by Julia Kent
  16. Green and Grey (expanded)
    by Julia Kent
  17. Character
    by Julia Kent
  18. Asperities
    by Julia Kent
  19. Temporal
    by Julia Kent
  20. Conclusion
    by Takenobu