This is 상모 김’s music collection on Bandcamp.

상모 김

  1. Metal
  1. collection 38
  2. followers 1
  3. following 54
  1. Reflections of a Floating World
    by Elder
  2. Everything Beautiful In Time
    by I Am The Manic Whale
  3. Guided by Fire
    by Ghost Brigade
    by ADAGIO
  5. Psalter Of The Royal Dragon Court
  6. War of the Worlds // Pt.1
    by Michael Romeo
  7. Utopia
    by Distorted Harmony
  8. Exercises in futility
    by Mgła
  9. Old Scars, New Wounds
    by Act of Defiance
  10. Long Night's Journey into Day
    by Redemption
  11. A Social Grace
    by Psychotic Waltz
  12. Bleeding
    by Psychotic Waltz
  13. Ordinary Corrupt Human Love
    by Deafheaven
  14. Conscious Darkness
    by Blaze Of Perdition
  15. Where Owls Know My Name
    by Rivers of Nihil
  16. Asheran
    by DVNE
  17. Mysterium
    by Temple of Baal
  18. Nightbringers
    by The Black Dahlia Murder
  19. None So Vile
    by Cryptopsy
  20. The Formulas Of Death
    by Tribulation
  21. Sunbather
    by Deafheaven
  22. Aokigahara
    by Harakiri For The Sky
  23. Ænigma
    by In Vain
  24. In The Nightside Eclipse - 20th Anniversary Remastered Edition
    by Emperor
  25. Annihilation of the Wicked
    by Nile
  26. Urn
    by Ne Obliviscaris
  27. Sweet Nothings
    by Plini
  28. Futility Report
    by White Ward
  29. They Became the Falling Ash
    by Ethereal Shroud
  30. Gateway To The Antisphere
    by Sulphur Aeon
  31. Litourgiya
    by Batushka
  32. E x | I s t
  33. Bloodshot Dawn
    by Bloodshot Dawn
  34. Metazoa
    by Cormorant
  35. A Dream In Static
    by Earthside
  36. All Rights Removed
    by Airbag
  37. English Electric (part two) standard resolution audio
    by Big Big Train
  38. Red Forest
    by If These Trees Could Talk