This is tren_eerie’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hudson, Maine
  2. Folk
  1. collection 197
  2. wishlist 248
  3. followers 8
  4. following 106
  1. Love Changes Everything
    by Dirty Three
  2. No Ordinary Crown
    by Will Johnson
  3. Finally (2023 edition)
    by Kath Bloom
  4. Deep in View
    by Cola
  5. Too Soon
    by Nina Nastasia
  6. Attic Room
    by Small Sur
  7. All for You
    by Nina Nastasia
  8. Run, All You…
    by Nina Nastasia
  9. I Say That I Will Go
    by Nina Nastasia
  10. Cry, Cry, Baby
    by Nina Nastasia
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Demon at the Breakthrough (demo)
    by Kard Pierce IV
  12. Unknown Artistry
    by Elephant Micah
    subscriber exclusive
  13. On Leaving
    by Nina Nastasia
  14. Riderless Horse
    by Nina Nastasia
  15. Snow-Plow Song
    by Isaac Pierce (ten-speed music arrangement)
  16. Gulf Collide
    by Marie/Lepanto
  17. small planes
    by the innocence mission
  18. You Think It's Like This... But Really It's Like This (20th Anniversary Reissue)
    by Mirah
  19. 10 Years of Double Double Whammy
    by Double Double Whammy
  20. Bloodless